All NEW Reviewer!!!

HELLO ALL!

To those faithful fans who read my counterparts ‘in depth’ discussions of various bands and artists, I hope to live up to his outstanding reviews of not only entire albums, but specific songs as well. I know on many occasions I have been totally awestruck with some of these tracks’ descriptions, only to listen and find that they’re right on the dot!

Approached in the schoolyard on some fateful day, I offered my skills at blogging music. Being no ‘genius’ of music myself, but nonetheless much appreciative of many qualities artists seem to skilfully include into their work, I’m probably the least qualified for such a position. I’ll probably be representing the small body of readers and listeners who catch the odd song or two, get it stuck in their head, and love it to death, because I know I do. It’ll be less about the history, more about the music, from my perspective, and I’m not afraid to totally and outright cripple a band and their music if I feel it necessary…

However, hopefully it’ll never have to come to that…

Unless….

[Takes money in hand]

Wait, probably not…

Until when,

The Enantiomorphic God

~ by enantiomorphicgod on March 18, 2009.

Leave a Reply

